Music Mondays at Springwood Park

Music Mondays at Springwood Park

Music Mondays are held at Springwood Park just two blocks west of the Asbury Park train station. All shows begin with a half hour opening performance beginning at 6pm.  Headliners take the stage at 7pm. There is FREE parking surrounding the park but is also easily accessible by bike or walking. This is a park so bring a blanket or lawn chair for seating or your dancing shoes!

For information on sponsorship opportunities and donations , contact us at info@asburyparkmusiclives.org.

Monday, June 28 Layonne Holmes and Motor City Review w/ DP Jazz Quintet (opener)
Monday, July 5 Stormin Norman Seldin Band’s New Orleans Tribute w/ Ocean Avenue Stompers (opener)
Monday, July 12 JT Bowen and the Mighty Kings of Soul
Monday, July 19 Louis Prima, Jr. and the Witnesses
Monday, July 26 Des and the Swagmatics
Monday, August 2 Funktion Band
Monday, August 9 Ms. G & Da Guyz and Alexander Simone & Whodat
Monday, August 16 To Be Announced
Monday, August 23 Al Covington
Tuesday, August 31 Sensational Soul Cruisers